Home / Apple / Apple Second Quarter Results Conference Call Takes Place April 20th

Apple Second Quarter Results Conference Call Takes Place April 20th

FY 11 Second Quarter Results Conference Call
Apple has announced it will hold its Second Quarter Results Conference Call on Wednesday, April 20th.
WHAT: Apple FY 11 Second Quarter Results Conference Call
WHERE: Via conference call. The dial-in number for press is (888) 215-6982 (toll-free) or (913) 312-0672
WHEN: Wednesday, April 20, 2011, 2:00 p.m. PDT/5:00 p.m. EDT
REBROADCAST: The conference call will be available as a continuous rebroadcast beginning Wednesday, April 20 at 5:00 p.m. PDT/8:00 p.m. EDT through Wednesday, May 4 at 5:00 p.m. PDT/8:00 p.m. EDT. The dial-in number for the rebroadcast is (888) 203-1112 (toll-free) or (719) 457-0820. Please enter confirmation code 8218881.
WEBCAST: Apple will provide live audio streaming of its FY 11 Second Quarter Results Conference Call using Apple’s industry-leading QuickTime multimedia software. The live webcast will begin at 2:00 p.m. PDT on April 20, 2011 at www.apple.com/quicktime/qtv/earningsq211 and will also be available for replay for approximately two weeks thereafter. The webcast is available on any iPad, iPhone, iPod touch or any Mac or PC running QuickTime 6 or QuickTime 7. QuickTime 7 is available from www.apple.com/quicktime.

Apple Financial Results

Download Full Version

About BigDot

why join the navy if you can be pirate!

Leave a Reply