Home / Apps / Rolling Stone’s Beatles Album-by-Album Guide

Rolling Stone’s Beatles Album-by-Album Guide

The editors of Rolling Stone bring you the essential Beatles experience. From Please Please Me to Let it Be, Rolling Stone’s “Beatles Ultimate Album-by-Album Guide” takes you on a journey deep inside the Beatles catalog. Read about the inspiration and inside story behind each album, listen to audio samples of every song and view iconic photographs that bring the whole experience to life.

Features Include:

• The behind-the-scenes story of the making of all 13 classic albums
• Scores of classic Beatles photos
• Track-by-track insights and audio samples of every song on every album
• Vital stats and facts associated with each release
• Album by album appreciations from Jim James of My Morning Jacket, James Taylor, Stevie Nicks, Liz Phair, Steven Van Zandt, Liam Gallagher, Stephen Malkmus of Pavement, Colin Meloy of the Decembrists, Graham Nash, Bob Weir and more
• A guide to the best non-album tracks

You can purchase Rolling Stone’s Beatles Album-by-Album Guide from app store for $9.99. Only for iPad!! [App Store link]

Rolling Stone's Beatles Album-by-Album GuideRolling Stone's Beatles Album-by-Album Guide

Download Full Version

About J8mesz

I don't strive to be #1, but to be the only one.

Leave a Reply